CANDIDATURE NOUNOU

My name is Marina. I’m looking for a job as a nanny.
I’m 22 years old, not married, I live in the city of Kiev.
I graduated from the NHU. MP Dragomanova, in 2016, speciatiring in: « social assistance » and received the qualification of a specialist in social assistance: a social lawyer ( higher education)
I also speak Ukrainion, Russian, and basic English.
My experience as a nanny in the family for  year, the  age of child of 5 years, was engaged in the development of the child by age ( developing games, creative  activities, preparation for school), and walks in the fresh air.
I’m looking for a kind, good family!
I consider the schedule of work as full day, and not for a full day,  the age of the child from 2 and above, I know how to  cook,  I will consider with cooking.
I want all the wishes of the family.
Of personal qualities: benevolent,  octive,  cheerful, honest responsible, sociable,  very fond of children,  decent,  without bad habits.
I will be very grateful to you for your help ( my phone number is 063-560-68-59, 097-502-14-68)
Thank you for attention!

marina.zhizhkun@mail.ru

Publicités

Répondre

Choisissez une méthode de connexion pour poster votre commentaire:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Connexion à %s